Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Memoria Viva

Memoria Viva

"What my grandmother said"


Percy E. Sutton

Publié par Sky's the limit... sur 14 Mai 2008, 22:52pm

Catégories : #Business

I believe that you always have to stay in the race.

The thing that I like most about myself is that I cans it at a table and gamble with $500, win $10000, get up, cash in my chips, and walk away. Even if I lose my original stake, there's never the thought of what might have been or what might have done.

My father was involved in a variety of businesses and invested his money in others. Not all of his investments were successful. He used to stay that he often got involved in enterprises in which he had the money and his partner had the experience and, by the time he left the venture, his partner would have the money and he would have the experience.

Dealing with the challenges of the future:
I have found that friends of mine have aged because they do not try new things. I continue to have my sense of adventure, my sense of being a daredevil. When I was younger, it was stunt flying and politics. Today, it is computer technology. I learned of to use my computer and I am in the process of learning how to browse the Internet. I will continue to seek out new campaigns, along with the challenges and opportunities that they bring. 
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents