Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Memoria Viva

Memoria Viva

"What my grandmother said"


Persevere

Publié par Sky's the limit... sur 28 Janvier 2008, 16:18pm

Catégories : #Fiona Harrold

What's your attitude?

Complete the following statements with the firts thing that comes to mind. Complete each statement five times.

Something I learnt from my father about me was I'm ...

Something I learnt from my father about life was ...

Something I learnt from my mother about me was I'm ...

Something I learnt from my mother about life was ...

And what I believe about me that holds me back is ...

What I wish I believed is ...

And the attitude that would really empower me is ...
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents